The Clann na nGael Committee is made up of the Presidents of the Member Organizations, two Trustees that alternately rotate every two years from those organizations and one Treasurer appointed by the six organizations.  The current Clann na nGael Committee is:
Patrick Visel – President  Ancient Order of Hibernians              County Board
Chris Konik – President  Ancient Order of Hibernians                Patrick Pearse Division I
Mike Merna – President Ancient Order of Hibernians             Father William Corby Division II
Peggy McCathran- President  Daughters of Erin
Steve Dean – President  Emerald Society of Columbus
Judge John A. Connor, retired – Chairman of The Board The Greater Columbus Irish Cultural Foundation
Kristin DeMain  – President Ladies Ancient Order of Hibernians
Mary Grady Strickland- President   Shamrock Club of Columbus
Kathy J. Redmond – Senior Trustee Shamrock Club of Columbus
Rich Finn – Junior Trustee Ancient Order of Hibernians Patrick Pearse Division
Ron Hagan – Treasure   Ancient Order of Hibernians                 Patrick Pearse Division

"One Family Irish" Founded in 2000